Primary study · included by 2 reviews
Verma et al. 2019
ProbableThe reviews cited this study without a PMID, DOI or NCT, so it is matched by first author and year. Two different studies by the same author in the same year could be merged here.
Included by
The review does not say which of its outcomes this study informs.
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 4.42 [2.33, 7.13] | 22 studies · 308623 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 4.04 [2.07, 6.62] | 21 studies · 308483 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 5.21 [3.56, 7.13] | 36 studies · 298852 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 3.17 [1.64, 5.16] | 3 studies · 9791 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 5.44 [3.37, 7.96] | 35 studies · 3993638 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 3.86 [1.49, 7.24] | 5 studies · 64762 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 1.22 [0.12, 3.30] | 3 studies · 95589 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 4.89 [2.85, 7.42] | 15 studies · 80908 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 1.55 [0.50, 3.12] | 5 studies · 26549 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 5.99 [1.26, 13.89] | 2 studies · 4660 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 5.40 [0.00, 23.55] | 2 studies · 17905 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 3.52 [1.74, 5.86] | 19 studies · 4376769 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 6.66 [0.00, 29.80] | 2 studies · 4216 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 1.70 [0.73, 3.02] | 7 studies · 27399 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 5.09 [3.62, 6.79] | 38 studies · 348298 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 4.87 [3.20, 6.85] | 22 studies · 100278 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 6.85 [0.67, 18.73] | 3 studies · 22416 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 2.23 [0.29, 5.64] | 2 studies · 850 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 5.92 [3.17, 9.43] | 24 studies · 262206 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 0.72 [0.00, 3.76] | 4 studies · 4407817 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 4.67 [3.62, 5.84] | 96 studies · 8808614 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 0.72 [0.00, 3.76] | 4 studies · 4407817 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 5.26 [0.18, 16.59] | 3 studies · 3599486 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 5.38 [4.12, 6.78] | 86 studies · 8717062 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 4.85 [3.65, 6.21] | 75 studies · 8500131 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 3.74 [2.03, 5.92] | 25 studies · 3991311 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 14.01 [0.18, 42.14] | 3 studies · 5842 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 6.82 [1.00, 17.19] | 2 studies · 17423 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 7.31 [3.09, 13.06] | 15 studies · 92236 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 5.17 [4.07, 6.40] | 108 studies · 9025685 participants | GRADE not reported |
Also linked to PM42046528-P1-O4, which does not match a current question in this review.
2 including reviews in total.