Question · asked by 1 review
Antipsychotic dose increase vs antipsychotic dose continuation: Proportion of participants with at least 50% improvement in their quality of life ‐ not reported
What each review found
Current versions only| Finding | Effect | Studies | GRADE certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Antipsychotic dose increase vs antipsychotic dose continuation Quality of life ‐ clinically important change in quality of life (defined as at least 50% improvement in HQLS) · non response in schizophrenia Increasing antipsychotic dose for non response in schizophrenia (2018) · Cochrane Headline outcomes only | no estimate extracted | 1 study · 17 participants | Low |
Findings are shown side by side, never pooled across reviews.
The reviews
| Review | Searched up to | Included studies | AMSTAR 2 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Increasing antipsychotic dose for non response in schizophrenia 2018 · Cochrane Headline outcomes only | Not reported | list not extracted yet | Not assessed |
Studies behind the findings
None of these reviews ties its included studies to this outcome in the data here. Cochrane reviews and reviews with headline outcomes only do not list their studies yet.
How reviews are matched to this question
Reviews word the same question differently. Four decision models (TypeSafe's Jev, Liquid AI's d1-ultra, SubQ Snap and Baseten's Elephant) judged each wording of the population, intervention, comparator and outcome against the others; two wordings count as the same when at least three of them agree and none clearly disagrees, and findings count as this question only when all four elements match. Timing, setting and subgroup never split a question: they are shown on each finding.