Question · asked by 1 review

Clozapine: low dose (150 mg/day to 300 mg/day) vs standard dose (301 mg/day to 600 mg/day): Service utilisation outcomes: hospital admission or days in hospital

What each review found

Current versions only
FindingEffectStudiesGRADE certainty
Clozapine: low dose (150 mg/day to 300 mg/day) vs standard dose (301 mg/day to 600 mg/day)
Service use: number of days hospitalised · patients with schizophrenia
Clozapine dose for schizophrenia (2017) · Cochrane Headline outcomes only
no estimate extracted0 studies · 0 participantsGRADE not reported

Findings are shown side by side, never pooled across reviews.

The reviews

ReviewSearched up toIncluded studiesAMSTAR 2
Clozapine dose for schizophrenia
2017 · Cochrane Headline outcomes only
Not reportedlist not extracted yetNot assessed

Studies behind the findings

None of these reviews ties its included studies to this outcome in the data here. Cochrane reviews and reviews with headline outcomes only do not list their studies yet.

How reviews are matched to this question

Reviews word the same question differently. Four decision models (TypeSafe's Jev, Liquid AI's d1-ultra, SubQ Snap and Baseten's Elephant) judged each wording of the population, intervention, comparator and outcome against the others; two wordings count as the same when at least three of them agree and none clearly disagrees, and findings count as this question only when all four elements match. Timing, setting and subgroup never split a question: they are shown on each finding.