Question · asked by 1 review

Thromboelastography threshold vs standard of care (laboratory parameters): All‐cause mortality up to 30 days ‐ not reported

Population
patients undergoing non‐cardiac surgery/invasive procedures
Intervention
Thromboelastography threshold
Comparison
standard of care (laboratory parameters)
Outcome
All‐cause mortality up to 30 days ‐ not reported

The review found no eligible studies for this question.

What each review found

Current versions only
FindingEffectStudiesGRADE certainty
Thromboelastography threshold vs standard of care (laboratory parameters)
All‐cause mortality up to 30 days ‐ not reported · patients undergoing non‐cardiac surgery/invasive procedures
The review found no eligible studies for this question.
Prophylactic plasma transfusion for patients without inherited bleeding disorders or anticoagulant use… (2019) · Cochrane Headline outcomes only
no estimate extractedNot reportedNo studies found

Findings are shown side by side, never pooled across reviews.

The reviews

ReviewSearched up toIncluded studiesAMSTAR 2
Prophylactic plasma transfusion for patients without inherited bleeding disorders or anticoagulant use undergoing non‐cardiac surgery or…
2019 · Cochrane Headline outcomes only
Not reportedNot extractedNot assessed
How reviews are matched to this question

Reviews word the same question differently. Four decision models (TypeSafe's Jev, Liquid AI's d1-ultra, SubQ Snap and Baseten's Elephant) judged each wording of the population, intervention, comparator and outcome against the others; two wordings count as the same when at least three of them agree and none clearly disagrees, and findings count as this question only when all four elements match. Timing, setting and subgroup never split a question: they are shown on each finding.