Primary study · included by 1 review
Clinicopathological characteristics of four major histological types of high-grade parotid carcinoma.
Kawata R, 2023 · Kawata Ryo, Kinoshita Ichita, Jinnin Tsuyoshi, et al. · International journal of clinical oncology · 2023
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
10-year disease-specific survival Any treatment (mainly parotidectomy with or without neck dissection and postoperative radiotherapy); single-arm vs None (single-arm pooled proportion) · 10 years | Proportion 0.9 [0.8, 0.9] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
10-year disease-specific survival Any treatment (mainly parotidectomy with or without neck dissection and postoperative radiotherapy); single-arm vs None (single-arm pooled proportion) · 10 years | Proportion 0.9 [0.7, 1.0] | 5 studies · 1594 participants | GRADE not reported |
10-year disease-specific survival Any treatment (mainly parotidectomy with or without neck dissection and postoperative radiotherapy); single-arm vs None (single-arm pooled proportion) · 10 years | Proportion 0.9 [0.8, 0.9] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
10-year disease-specific survival Any treatment (mainly parotidectomy with or without neck dissection and postoperative radiotherapy); single-arm vs None (single-arm pooled proportion) · 10 years | Proportion 0.9 [0.8, 0.9] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
10-year disease-specific survival Any treatment (mainly parotidectomy with or without neck dissection and postoperative radiotherapy); single-arm vs None (single-arm pooled proportion) · 10 years | Proportion 0.9 [0.8, 0.9] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
10-year disease-specific survival Any treatment (mainly parotidectomy with or without neck dissection and postoperative radiotherapy); single-arm vs None (single-arm pooled proportion) · 10 years | Proportion 0.9 [0.9, 0.9] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
1 including review in total.