Primary study · included by 1 review
Marginal gap distance and cyclic fatigue loading for different all-ceramic endocrowns.
Elsayed 2023 · Elsayed S M, Emam Z N, Abu-Nawareg M, et al. · European review for medical and pharmacological sciences · 2023
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Fracture resistance (N) Thermocycling and/or artificial aging (single-arm, post-aging values) vs None (no non-aged control pooled) · After aging protocol | Pooled mean 1368.52 [1056.60, 1680.43] | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
Fracture resistance (N) Thermocycling and/or artificial aging (single-arm, post-aging values) vs None (no non-aged control pooled) · After aging protocol | Pooled mean 1222.26 [895.29, 1549.24] | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
Fracture resistance (N), load-to-fracture after aging Artificial aging (thermocycling, water storage, mechanical fatigue, thermomechanical aging) vs None (single-arm post-aging values; no non-aged comparator) | Pooled mean (N) 1283.71 [924.16, 1643.26] | 4 studies · 108 participants | GRADE not reported |
Fracture resistance (N) Thermocycling and/or artificial aging (single-arm, post-aging values) vs None (no non-aged control pooled) · After aging protocol | Pooled mean 1252.45 [901.45, 1603.46] | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
Fracture resistance (N) Thermocycling and/or artificial aging (single-arm, post-aging values) vs None (no non-aged control pooled) · After aging protocol | Pooled mean 1299.02 [941.25, 1656.78] | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
Fracture resistance (N) Thermocycling and/or artificial aging (single-arm, post-aging values) vs None (no non-aged control pooled) · After aging protocol | Pooled mean 1252.77 [901.15, 1604.40] | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
Fracture resistance (N) Thermocycling and/or artificial aging (single-arm, post-aging values) vs None (no non-aged control pooled) · After aging protocol | Pooled mean 1234.16 [894.66, 1573.66] | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
Fracture resistance (N) Thermocycling and/or artificial aging (single-arm, post-aging values) vs None (no non-aged control pooled) · After aging protocol | Pooled mean 1287.35 [928.00, 1646.69] | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
Fracture resistance (N) Thermocycling and/or artificial aging (single-arm, post-aging values) vs None (no non-aged control pooled) · After aging protocol | Pooled mean 1347.68 [1015.87, 1679.49] | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
Fracture resistance (N) Thermocycling and/or artificial aging (single-arm, post-aging values) vs None (no non-aged control pooled) · After aging protocol | Pooled mean 1289.07 [965.14, 1613.01] | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
Fracture resistance (N) Thermocycling and/or artificial aging (single-arm, post-aging values) vs None (no non-aged control pooled) · After aging protocol | Pooled mean 1384.43 [1091.89, 1676.98] | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
Fracture resistance (N) Thermocycling and/or artificial aging (single-arm, post-aging values) vs None (no non-aged control pooled) · After aging protocol | Pooled mean 1246.85 [898.44, 1595.27] | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
Fracture resistance (N) Thermocycling and/or artificial aging (single-arm, post-aging values) vs None (no non-aged control pooled) · After aging protocol | Pooled mean 1570.68 [1385.12, 1756.23] | 4 studies · 126 participants | GRADE not reported |
Fracture resistance (N) Thermocycling and/or artificial aging (single-arm, post-aging values) vs None (no non-aged control pooled) · After aging protocol | Pooled mean 1312.85 [1131.59, 1494.10] | 5 studies · 150 participants | GRADE not reported |
1 including review in total.