Primary study · included by 1 review

Accuracy of different handgrip values to identify mobility limitation in older adults.

Yano Yukiko 2021 · Delinocente Maicon Luís Bicigo, de Carvalho Danilo Henrique Trevisan, Máximo Roberta de Oliveira, et al. · Archives of gerontology and geriatrics · 2021

Included by

Associations of oral health with colorectal cancer risk: accumulated evidences from observational studies.
Non-Cochrane · aetiology · 2026 · cited as Yano Yukiko 2021 · Table 1; reference list
Outcome this study informsPooled effectEvidenceCertainty
Colorectal cancer risk
Tooth loss vs No or less tooth loss
HR 1.08 [0.97, 1.21]8 studiesGRADE not reported
Colorectal cancer risk
Tooth loss vs No or less tooth loss
HR 1.17 [1.02, 1.33]3 studiesGRADE not reported
Colorectal cancer risk
Tooth loss vs No or less tooth loss
HR 1.08 [0.97, 1.20]8 studiesGRADE not reported
Colorectal cancer risk
Tooth loss vs No or less tooth loss
HR 1.09 [1.00, 1.18]8 studiesGRADE not reported
Colorectal cancer risk
Tooth loss vs No or less tooth loss
HR 1.13 [1.10, 1.16]8 studiesGRADE not reported
Colorectal cancer risk
Tooth loss vs No or less tooth loss
HR 1.01 [0.87, 1.18]8 studiesGRADE not reported
Colorectal cancer risk
Tooth loss vs No or less tooth loss
HR 1.08 [0.98, 1.19]6 studiesGRADE not reported
Colorectal cancer risk
Tooth loss vs No or less tooth loss
HR 0.88 [0.71, 1.08]3 studiesGRADE not reported
Colorectal cancer risk
Tooth loss vs No or less tooth loss
HR 1.08 [0.96, 1.20]8 studiesGRADE not reported
Colorectal cancer risk
Tooth loss vs No or less tooth loss
HR 1.09 [0.99, 1.21]8 studiesGRADE not reported
Colorectal cancer risk
Tooth loss vs No or less tooth loss
HR 0.98 [0.83, 1.15]6 studiesGRADE not reported
Colorectal cancer risk
Tooth loss vs No or less tooth loss
HR 1.01 [0.85, 1.21]8 studiesGRADE not reported
Colorectal cancer risk
Tooth loss vs No or less tooth loss
HR 1.07 [0.96, 1.20]8 studiesGRADE not reported
Colorectal cancer risk
Tooth loss vs No or less tooth loss
HR 1.09 [0.98, 1.21]6 studiesGRADE not reported

1 including review in total.