Primary study · included by 1 review
Oncologic outcome of parotid mucoepidermoid carcinoma in pediatric patients.
Fang Q, 2019 · Fang Qigen, Liu Fei, Seng Dongjie · Cancer management and research · 2019
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
10-year disease-specific survival Any treatment (mainly parotidectomy with or without neck dissection and postoperative radiotherapy); single-arm vs None (single-arm pooled proportion) · 10 years | Proportion 0.9 [0.8, 0.9] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
10-year disease-specific survival Any treatment (mainly parotidectomy with or without neck dissection and postoperative radiotherapy); single-arm vs None (single-arm pooled proportion) · 10 years | Proportion 0.9 [0.7, 1.0] | 5 studies · 1594 participants | GRADE not reported |
10-year disease-specific survival Any treatment (mainly parotidectomy with or without neck dissection and postoperative radiotherapy); single-arm vs None (single-arm pooled proportion) · 10 years | Proportion 0.9 [0.8, 0.9] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
10-year disease-specific survival Any treatment (mainly parotidectomy with or without neck dissection and postoperative radiotherapy); single-arm vs None (single-arm pooled proportion) · 10 years | Proportion 0.9 [0.8, 0.9] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
10-year disease-specific survival Any treatment (mainly parotidectomy with or without neck dissection and postoperative radiotherapy); single-arm vs None (single-arm pooled proportion) · 10 years | Proportion 0.9 [0.8, 0.9] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
10-year disease-specific survival Any treatment (mainly parotidectomy with or without neck dissection and postoperative radiotherapy); single-arm vs None (single-arm pooled proportion) · 10 years | Proportion 0.9 [0.9, 0.9] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
1 including review in total.