Primary study · included by 3 reviews
Serum lipids in angiographically assessed coronary atherosclerosis.
Nair SM et al., 2024 · Frick M H, Dahlén G, Berg K, et al. · Chest · 1978
Included by
The review does not say which of its outcomes this study informs.
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Mechanical strength (diametral tensile and flexural strength) S-PRG (surface pre-reacted glass-ionomer) filler-containing materials vs Non-S-PRG comparator materials (resin-based and glass ionomer-based) | MD 8.3 [7.9, 8.7] | NR | GRADE not reported |
Fluoride release S-PRG (surface pre-reacted glass-ionomer) filler-containing materials vs Non-S-PRG comparator materials (resin-based and glass ionomer-based) | MD -2.4 [-3.0, -1.9] | NR | GRADE not reported |
Fluoride release S-PRG (surface pre-reacted glass-ionomer) filler-containing materials vs Non-S-PRG comparator materials (resin-based and glass ionomer-based) | MD -3.21 [-4.12, -2.30] | 7 studies | Low |
Mechanical strength (diametral tensile and flexural strength) S-PRG (surface pre-reacted glass-ionomer) filler-containing materials vs Non-S-PRG comparator materials (resin-based and glass ionomer-based) | MD 9.45 [-7.89, 26.79] | NR | Low |
Mechanical strength (diametral tensile and flexural strength) S-PRG (surface pre-reacted glass-ionomer) filler-containing materials vs Non-S-PRG comparator materials (resin-based and glass ionomer-based) | MD 8.91 [-9.13, 26.96] | 6 studies · 80 participants | Low |
Fluoride release S-PRG (surface pre-reacted glass-ionomer) filler-containing materials vs Non-S-PRG comparator materials (resin-based and glass ionomer-based) | MD -3.54 [-4.57, -2.50] | 8 studies · 132 participants | Low |
Also linked to PM42728586-P25-O1, which does not match a current question in this review.
3 including reviews in total.