Primary study · included by 2 reviews
[Etiologic aspects of peripheral neuropathies observed in Senegal].
Attia et al., 2024 · Hane B, Daumens J M, N'Diaye L P, et al. · Bulletin de la Societe medicale d'Afrique noire de langue francaise · 1977
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Mechanical strength (diametral tensile and flexural strength) S-PRG (surface pre-reacted glass-ionomer) filler-containing materials vs Non-S-PRG comparator materials (resin-based and glass ionomer-based) | MD 8.3 [7.9, 8.7] | NR | GRADE not reported |
Fluoride release S-PRG (surface pre-reacted glass-ionomer) filler-containing materials vs Non-S-PRG comparator materials (resin-based and glass ionomer-based) | MD -2.4 [-3.0, -1.9] | NR | GRADE not reported |
Fluoride release S-PRG (surface pre-reacted glass-ionomer) filler-containing materials vs Non-S-PRG comparator materials (resin-based and glass ionomer-based) | MD -3.21 [-4.12, -2.30] | 7 studies | Low |
Mechanical strength (diametral tensile and flexural strength) S-PRG (surface pre-reacted glass-ionomer) filler-containing materials vs Non-S-PRG comparator materials (resin-based and glass ionomer-based) | MD 9.45 [-7.89, 26.79] | NR | Low |
Mechanical strength (diametral tensile and flexural strength) S-PRG (surface pre-reacted glass-ionomer) filler-containing materials vs Non-S-PRG comparator materials (resin-based and glass ionomer-based) | MD 8.91 [-9.13, 26.96] | 6 studies · 80 participants | Low |
Fluoride release S-PRG (surface pre-reacted glass-ionomer) filler-containing materials vs Non-S-PRG comparator materials (resin-based and glass ionomer-based) | MD -3.54 [-4.57, -2.50] | 8 studies · 132 participants | Low |
The review does not say which of its outcomes this study informs.
2 including reviews in total.