Primary study · included by 1 review
Satoru O. et al., 2012
ProbableThe reviews cited this study without a PMID, DOI or NCT, so it is matched by first author and year. Two different studies by the same author in the same year could be merged here.
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Prevalence of intracranial aneurysms None (single-group prevalence) vs None (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence (proportion) 0.06 [0.04, 0.07] | 1221 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of intracranial aneurysms None (single-group prevalence) vs None (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence (proportion) 0.07 [0.05, 0.08] | 2647 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of intracranial aneurysms None (single-group prevalence) vs None (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence (proportion) 0.04 [0.02, 0.08] | 10 studies · 5264 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of intracranial aneurysms None (single-group prevalence) vs None (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence (proportion) 0.08 [0.06, 0.09] | 1426 participants | GRADE not reported |
1 including review in total.