Primary study · included by 1 review
Pejcic 2011
ProbableThe reviews cited this study without a PMID, DOI or NCT, so it is matched by first author and year. Two different studies by the same author in the same year could be merged here.
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
C-reactive protein level Periodontitis with CAD or cardiovascular risk indicators (exposure) vs Controls without periodontitis and/or without CAD or cardiovascular risk indicators · Baseline | SMD 0.573 [0.065, 1.082] | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
C-reactive protein level Periodontitis with CAD or cardiovascular risk indicators (exposure) vs Controls without periodontitis and/or without CAD or cardiovascular risk indicators · Baseline | SMD 0.3930 | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
C-reactive protein level Periodontitis with CAD or cardiovascular risk indicators (exposure) vs Controls without periodontitis and/or without CAD or cardiovascular risk indicators · Baseline | SMD 0.501 [0.275, 0.728] | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
C-reactive protein level Periodontitis with CAD or cardiovascular risk indicators (exposure) vs Controls without periodontitis and/or without CAD or cardiovascular risk indicators · Baseline | SMD 0.3708 | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
1 including review in total.