Primary study · included by 2 reviews
Malik 2021
ProbableThe reviews cited this study without a PMID, DOI or NCT, so it is matched by first author and year. Two different studies by the same author in the same year could be merged here.
Included by
The review does not say which of its outcomes this study informs.
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Patient-level prevalence of hypercementosis Radiographic assessment (periapical, panoramic or CBCT) vs Not applicable (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence (%) 3.45 [1.67, 6.99] | 9 studies | GRADE not reported |
Patient-level prevalence of hypercementosis Radiographic assessment (periapical, panoramic or CBCT) vs Not applicable (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence (%) 3.76 [3.46, 4.07] | 10 studies · 14881 participants | GRADE not reported |
Patient-level prevalence of hypercementosis Radiographic assessment (periapical, panoramic or CBCT) vs Not applicable (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence (%) 4.11 [2.11, 7.86] | 9 studies | GRADE not reported |
Patient-level prevalence of hypercementosis Radiographic assessment (periapical, panoramic or CBCT) vs Not applicable (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence (%) 3.78 [1.87, 7.49] | 9 studies | GRADE not reported |
Patient-level prevalence of hypercementosis Radiographic assessment (periapical, panoramic or CBCT) vs Not applicable (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence (%) 5.65 [3.56, 8.87] | 9 studies | GRADE not reported |
Patient-level prevalence of hypercementosis Radiographic assessment (periapical, panoramic or CBCT) vs Not applicable (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence (%) 3.44 [1.61, 7.20] | 9 studies | GRADE not reported |
Patient-level prevalence of hypercementosis Radiographic assessment (periapical, panoramic or CBCT) vs Not applicable (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence (%) 4.40 [2.28, 8.32] | 9 studies | GRADE not reported |
Patient-level prevalence of hypercementosis Radiographic assessment (periapical, panoramic or CBCT) vs Not applicable (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence (%) 3.65 [1.80, 7.29] | 9 studies | GRADE not reported |
Patient-level prevalence of hypercementosis Radiographic assessment (periapical, panoramic or CBCT) vs Not applicable (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence (%) 3.89 [2.04, 7.30] | 10 studies · 14881 participants | Very low |
Patient-level prevalence of hypercementosis Radiographic assessment (periapical, panoramic or CBCT) vs Not applicable (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence (%) 4.33 [2.23, 8.26] | 9 studies | GRADE not reported |
Patient-level prevalence of hypercementosis Radiographic assessment (periapical, panoramic or CBCT) vs Not applicable (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence (%) 3.39 [1.53, 7.32] | 9 studies | GRADE not reported |
Patient-level prevalence of hypercementosis Radiographic assessment (periapical, panoramic or CBCT) vs Not applicable (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence (%) 3.24 [1.58, 6.52] | 9 studies | GRADE not reported |
2 including reviews in total.