Primary study · included by 1 review
Jahanbani 2003
ProbableThe reviews cited this study without a PMID, DOI or NCT, so it is matched by first author and year. Two different studies by the same author in the same year could be merged here.
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 4.42 [2.33, 7.13] | 22 studies · 308623 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 4.04 [2.07, 6.62] | 21 studies · 308483 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 5.21 [3.56, 7.13] | 36 studies · 298852 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 3.17 [1.64, 5.16] | 3 studies · 9791 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 5.44 [3.37, 7.96] | 35 studies · 3993638 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 3.86 [1.49, 7.24] | 5 studies · 64762 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 1.22 [0.12, 3.30] | 3 studies · 95589 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 4.89 [2.85, 7.42] | 15 studies · 80908 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 1.55 [0.50, 3.12] | 5 studies · 26549 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 5.99 [1.26, 13.89] | 2 studies · 4660 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 5.40 [0.00, 23.55] | 2 studies · 17905 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 3.52 [1.74, 5.86] | 19 studies · 4376769 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 6.66 [0.00, 29.80] | 2 studies · 4216 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 1.70 [0.73, 3.02] | 7 studies · 27399 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 5.09 [3.62, 6.79] | 38 studies · 348298 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 4.87 [3.20, 6.85] | 22 studies · 100278 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 6.85 [0.67, 18.73] | 3 studies · 22416 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 2.23 [0.29, 5.64] | 2 studies · 850 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 5.92 [3.17, 9.43] | 24 studies · 262206 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 0.72 [0.00, 3.76] | 4 studies · 4407817 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 4.67 [3.62, 5.84] | 96 studies · 8808614 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 0.72 [0.00, 3.76] | 4 studies · 4407817 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 5.26 [0.18, 16.59] | 3 studies · 3599486 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 5.38 [4.12, 6.78] | 86 studies · 8717062 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 4.85 [3.65, 6.21] | 75 studies · 8500131 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 3.74 [2.03, 5.92] | 25 studies · 3991311 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 14.01 [0.18, 42.14] | 3 studies · 5842 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 6.82 [1.00, 17.19] | 2 studies · 17423 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 7.31 [3.09, 13.06] | 15 studies · 92236 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of OPMD (any histopathologically confirmed OPMD) | Prevalence (%) 5.17 [4.07, 6.40] | 108 studies · 9025685 participants | GRADE not reported |
Also linked to PM42046528-P1-O4, which does not match a current question in this review.
1 including review in total.