Primary study · included by 1 review
Hashim 2022
ProbableThe reviews cited this study without a PMID, DOI or NCT, so it is matched by first author and year. Two different studies by the same author in the same year could be merged here.
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Fracture resistance (maximum load to failure) Sodium hypochlorite (NaOCl) storage vs Distilled water (DW) storage · 180 days | MD -84.1 [-315.7, 147.5] | 1 study | GRADE not reported |
Fracture resistance (load to fracture, N) Cryostorage at -80C vs Cryostorage at -196C · 2 weeks | MD -310.0 [-743.6, 123.6] | 1 study · 20 participants | GRADE not reported |
1 including review in total.