Primary study · included by 1 review
Abd Elgaleel 2025
ProbableThe reviews cited this study without a PMID, DOI or NCT, so it is matched by first author and year. Two different studies by the same author in the same year could be merged here.
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Maximum mouth opening Digitally fabricated (CAD/CAM) occlusal splint vs Conventionally fabricated occlusal splint · Not specified | MD -0.10 [-0.97, 0.77] | 3 studies · 158 participants | GRADE not reported |
1 including review in total.