Primary study · included by 1 review
Abaza 2024
ProbableThe reviews cited this study without a PMID, DOI or NCT, so it is matched by first author and year. Two different studies by the same author in the same year could be merged here.
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Mineralized tissue (%) Biologics combined with scaffolds vs Scaffold or guided bone regeneration without biologics | WMD 7.46 [-10.94, 25.86] | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
Ridge width change (mm) Biologics combined with scaffolds vs Scaffold or guided bone regeneration without biologics | WMD 0.48 [0.03, 0.93] | 7 studies | GRADE not reported |
Residual graft (%) Biologics combined with scaffolds vs Scaffold or guided bone regeneration without biologics | WMD -5.01 [-12.19, 2.17] | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
1 including review in total.