Primary study · included by 1 review
Xie 2023
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Dysphagia risk Polypharmacy vs No polypharmacy | OR 4.37 [2.11, 9.06] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
Dysphagia risk Frailty (weakness) vs No frailty | OR 4.28 [2.28, 8.04] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
Dysphagia risk Impaired self-care ability (categorical) vs Independent self-care | OR 4.40 [3.52, 5.51] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
1 including review in total.