Primary study · included by 1 review
Chen Y 2024
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Dysphagia risk Advanced age vs Younger age | OR 2.67 [2.12, 3.38] | 9 studies | GRADE not reported |
Dysphagia risk Oral health (as reported) | OR 0.87 [0.84, 0.91] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
Dysphagia risk Smoking history vs No smoking history | OR 2.95 [1.94, 4.49] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
1 including review in total.