Primary study · included by 1 review
Gan 2025
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Dysphagia risk Malnutrition vs No malnutrition | OR 2.31 [1.66, 3.20] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
Discrimination (AUC) for dysphagia Dysphagia risk prediction models (best-performing model from each study) | AUC 0.82 [0.77, 0.88] | 7 studies | GRADE not reported |
Dysphagia risk Polypharmacy vs No polypharmacy | OR 4.37 [2.11, 9.06] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
Dysphagia risk Smoking history vs No smoking history | OR 2.95 [1.94, 4.49] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
Dysphagia risk Malnutrition vs No malnutrition | OR 1.71 [0.76, 3.84] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
1 including review in total.