Primary study · included by 1 review
Li et al. 2025
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Prevalence of oral frailty Oral frailty (condition of interest; no intervention) vs None (single-group prevalence) | Excluding any single study gave estimated prevalence ranging from 0.41 to 0.46 | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty Oral frailty (condition of interest; no intervention) vs None (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence 0.51 [0.47, 0.55] | 27 studies · 11575 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty Oral frailty (condition of interest; no intervention) vs None (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence 0.62 [0.57, 0.66] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty Oral frailty (condition of interest; no intervention) vs None (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence 0.50 [0.44, 0.56] | 19 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty Oral frailty (condition of interest; no intervention) vs None (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence 0.52 [0.48, 0.57] | 23 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty Oral frailty (condition of interest; no intervention) vs None (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence 0.51 [0.41, 0.61] | 6 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty Oral frailty (condition of interest; no intervention) vs None (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence 0.50 [0.43, 0.56] | 13 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty Oral frailty (condition of interest; no intervention) vs None (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence 0.45 [0.37, 0.53] | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty Oral frailty (condition of interest; no intervention) vs None (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence 0.48 [0.42, 0.53] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty Oral frailty (condition of interest; no intervention) vs None (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence 0.42 [0.32, 0.51] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty Oral frailty (condition of interest; no intervention) vs None (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence 0.42 [0.36, 0.48] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty Oral frailty (condition of interest; no intervention) vs None (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence 0.52 [0.47, 0.57] | 14 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty Oral frailty (condition of interest; no intervention) vs None (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence 0.52 [0.48, 0.56] | 22 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty Oral frailty (condition of interest; no intervention) vs None (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence 0.54 [0.49, 0.60] | 8 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty Oral frailty (condition of interest; no intervention) vs None (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence 0.39 [0.32, 0.47] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty Oral frailty (condition of interest; no intervention) vs None (single-group prevalence) | Sequentially removing each study left the overall prevalence statistically consistent with 0.51 | 26 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty Oral frailty (condition of interest; no intervention) vs None (single-group prevalence) | Prevalence 0.52 [0.47, 0.57] | 8 studies | GRADE not reported |
1 including review in total.