Primary study · included by 1 review
Guo (Guo R) 2025
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Prevalence of oral frailty (OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence (%) 52.45 [41.67, 63.23] | 7 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty (OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence (%) 53.13 [38.21, 68.04] | 11 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty (OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence (%) 53.11 [41.45, 64.76] | 6 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty (OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence (%) 43.32 [38.62, 48.02] | 2 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty (OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence (%) 66.22 [53.09, 79.34] | 8 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty (OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence (%) 60.06 [39.68, 80.44] | 7 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty (OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Sensitivity analysis of oral frailty prevalence showed no significant difference in the pooled prevalence when any individual study was removed. | 16 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty (OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence (%) 47.86 [36.32, 59.40] | 7 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty (OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence (%) 57.18 [41.05, 73.31] | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty (OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence (%) 55.14 [46.23, 63.88] | 16 studies · 5045 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty (OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence (%) 59.66 [25.73, 93.60] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty (OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence (%) 59.62 [44.50, 74.74] | 9 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty (OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence (%) 54.33 [52.95, 55.71] | 16 studies · 5045 participants | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty (OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence (%) 42.67 [34.67, 50.67] | 8 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty (OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence (%) 59.54 [42.94, 76.14] | 9 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty (OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence (%) 52.22 [39.99, 64.45] | 6 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty (OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence (%) 45.09 [32.11, 58.07] | 6 studies | GRADE not reported |
1 including review in total.