Primary study · included by 1 review
Peng 2025
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Dysphagia risk Advanced age vs Younger age | OR 2.67 [2.12, 3.38] | 9 studies | GRADE not reported |
Dysphagia risk Cognitive impairment vs No cognitive impairment | OR 1.54 [1.19, 2.00] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
Dysphagia risk Frailty (weakness) vs No frailty | OR 4.28 [2.28, 8.04] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
Dysphagia risk Oral health (as reported) | OR 0.87 [0.84, 0.91] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
Dysphagia risk Impaired self-care ability (categorical) vs Independent self-care | OR 4.40 [3.52, 5.51] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
1 including review in total.