Primary study · included by 2 reviews
Relationship between dietary diversity and oral frailty in elderly gynecologic tumor patients
Liu 2025 (Tao) · Liu Tao, Huang Lu · Medicine · 2025
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Oral frailty (OFI-6 or OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence 24.9 [17.3, 33.4] | 10 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty (OFI-6 or OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence 29.2 [15.7, 44.9] | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty (OFI-6 or OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence 39.4 [31.3, 47.8] | 6 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty (OFI-6 or OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence 19.2 [10.6, 29.5] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty (OFI-6 or OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence 20.6 [12.1, 30.6] | 8 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty (OFI-6 or OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence 43.3 [34.8, 52.0] | 8 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty (OFI-6 or OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence 48.7 [35.2, 62.3] | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty (OFI-6 or OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence 34.7 [26.3, 43.7] | 13 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty Oral frailty assessed by OFI-6 or OFI-8 | OR (meta-regression) 0.80 [0.68, 0.93] | 15 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty Oral frailty assessed by OFI-6 or OFI-8 | OR (meta-regression) 0.84 [0.65, 1.09] | 15 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty (OFI-6 or OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence 27.9 [17.4, 39.8] | 9 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty (OFI-6 or OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence 32 [25, 41] | 15 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty (OFI-6 or OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence 29.1 [19.7, 39.5] | 7 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty Oral frailty assessed by OFI-6 or OFI-8 | OR (meta-regression) 1.11 [0.93, 1.33] | 15 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty (OFI-6 or OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence 47.6 [37.6, 57.8] | 7 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty (OFI-6 or OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence 20.6 [14.6, 27.4] | 7 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty (OFI-6 or OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence 35.5 [21.0, 51.5] | 8 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty Oral frailty assessed by OFI-6 or OFI-8 | OR (meta-regression) 1.07 [0.89, 1.28] | 15 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty (OFI-6 or OFI-8) Not applicable (prevalence) vs Not applicable | Prevalence 20.5 [18.7, 22.5] | 2 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty Oral frailty assessed by OFI-6 or OFI-8 | OR (meta-regression) 0.77 [0.68, 0.87] | 15 studies | GRADE not reported |
Prevalence of oral frailty Oral frailty assessed by OFI-6 or OFI-8 | OR (meta-regression) 1.24 [1.08, 1.43] | 15 studies | GRADE not reported |
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Oral frailty | Prevalence 0.49 [0.45, 0.53] | 4 studies · 1065 participants | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence 0.55 [0.50, 0.60] | 10 studies · 3026 participants | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence 0.57 [0.49, 0.66] | 3 studies · 1392 participants | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence .51 [.45, .57] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence 0.58 [0.43, 0.74] | 5 studies · 418 participants | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence 0.47 [0.39, 0.56] | 2 studies · 127 participants | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence .52 [.46, .59] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence .51 [.45, .58] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence .51 [.45, .58] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence .53 [.47, .59] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence .52 [.46, .58] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence 0.39 [0.32, 0.46] | 5 studies · 627 participants | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence .51 [.45, .57] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence 0.47 [0.35, 0.59] | 7 studies · 1103 participants | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence 0.6 [0.56, 0.63] | 5 studies · 1315 participants | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence 0.57 [0.53, 0.61] | 6 studies · 2231 participants | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence 0.61 [0.50, 0.72] | 5 studies · 746 participants | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence .51 [.45, .57] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence .52 [.45, .58] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence 0.57 [0.53, 0.62] | 2 studies · 498 participants | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence 0.36 [0.12, 0.6] | 4 studies · 121 participants | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence 0.6 [0.55, 0.65] | 4 studies · 518 participants | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence 0.53 [0.46, 0.59] | 11 studies · 3207 participants | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence 0.53 [0.42, 0.63] | 5 studies · 531 participants | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence .54 [.50, .59] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence .52 [.46, .58] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence .51 [.45, .58] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence .53 [.47, .59] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence .52 [.46, .58] | 13 studies · 3524 participants | GRADE not reported |
Oral frailty | Prevalence 0.4 [0.26, 0.55] | 3 studies · 308 participants | GRADE not reported |
2 including reviews in total.