Question · asked by 1 review

Propofol vs propofol at a different rate or dose: Quantity and quality of sleep as measured by PSG, actigraphy, BIS or EEG Data collected at end of study

The review found no eligible studies for this question.

What each review found

Include earlier review versions
FindingEffectStudiesGRADE certainty
Propofol for the promotion of sleep in the intensive care unit vs propofol at a different rate or dose
Quantity and quality of sleep as measured by PSG, actigraphy, BIS or EEG Data collected at end of study · critically ill adults in the intensive care unit
The review found no eligible studies for this question.
Propofol for the promotion of sleep in adults in the intensive care unit (2018) · Cochrane Headline outcomes only
no estimate extractedNot reportedNo studies found

Findings are shown side by side, never pooled across reviews.

The reviews

ReviewSearched up toIncluded studiesAMSTAR 2
Propofol for the promotion of sleep in adults in the intensive care unit
2018 · Cochrane Headline outcomes only
Not reportedlist not extracted yetNot assessed

Studies behind the findings

None of these reviews ties its included studies to this outcome in the data here. Cochrane reviews and reviews with headline outcomes only do not list their studies yet.

How reviews are matched to this question

Reviews word the same question differently. Four decision models (TypeSafe's Jev, Liquid AI's d1-ultra, SubQ Snap and Baseten's Elephant) judged each wording of the population, intervention, comparator and outcome against the others; two wordings count as the same when at least three of them agree and none clearly disagrees, and findings count as this question only when all four elements match. Timing, setting and subgroup never split a question: they are shown on each finding.