Question · asked by 1 review

Summary of Findings Table ‐ IncobotulinumtoxinA 24U vs OnabotulinumtoxinA 24U: Duration of treatment effect ‐ not measured

Population
glabellar lines
Intervention
Summary of Findings Table ‐ IncobotulinumtoxinA 24U
Comparison
OnabotulinumtoxinA 24U
Outcome
Duration of treatment effect ‐ not measured

The review found no eligible studies for this question.

What each review found

Current versions only
FindingEffectStudiesGRADE certainty
Summary of Findings Table ‐ IncobotulinumtoxinA 24U vs OnabotulinumtoxinA 24U
Duration of treatment effect ‐ not measured · glabellar lines
The review found no eligible studies for this question.
Botulinum toxin type A for facial wrinkles (2021) · Cochrane Headline outcomes only
no estimate extractedNot reportedNo studies found

Findings are shown side by side, never pooled across reviews.

The reviews

ReviewSearched up toIncluded studiesAMSTAR 2
Botulinum toxin type A for facial wrinkles
2021 · Cochrane Headline outcomes only
Not reportedNot extractedNot assessed
How reviews are matched to this question

Reviews word the same question differently. Four decision models (TypeSafe's Jev, Liquid AI's d1-ultra, SubQ Snap and Baseten's Elephant) judged each wording of the population, intervention, comparator and outcome against the others; two wordings count as the same when at least three of them agree and none clearly disagrees, and findings count as this question only when all four elements match. Timing, setting and subgroup never split a question: they are shown on each finding.