Question · asked by 1 review
Subfascial endoscopic perforator vein surgery (SEPS) + saphenous surgery vs saphenous surgery: Pain
- Population
- people with venous leg ulcers
- Intervention
- Subfascial endoscopic perforator vein surgery (SEPS) + saphenous surgery
- Comparison
- saphenous surgery
- Outcome
- Pain
The review found no eligible studies for this question.
What each review found
Include earlier review versions| Finding | Effect | Studies | GRADE certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Subfascial endoscopic perforator vein surgery (SEPS) + saphenous surgery vs saphenous surgery Pain · participants with venous leg ulcers The review found no eligible studies for this question. Subfascial endoscopic perforator surgery (SEPS) for treating venous leg ulcers (2019) · Cochrane Headline outcomes only | no estimate extracted | Not reported | No studies found |
Findings are shown side by side, never pooled across reviews.
The reviews
| Review | Searched up to | Included studies | AMSTAR 2 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Subfascial endoscopic perforator surgery (SEPS) for treating venous leg ulcers 2019 · Cochrane Headline outcomes only | Not reported | Not extracted | Not assessed |
How reviews are matched to this question
Reviews word the same question differently. Four decision models (TypeSafe's Jev, Liquid AI's d1-ultra, SubQ Snap and Baseten's Elephant) judged each wording of the population, intervention, comparator and outcome against the others; two wordings count as the same when at least three of them agree and none clearly disagrees, and findings count as this question only when all four elements match. Timing, setting and subgroup never split a question: they are shown on each finding.