Question · asked by 1 review
Partograph vs no partograph (studies carried out: Maternal experience of childbirth (as defined by trial authors)
What each review found
Current versions only| Finding | Effect | Studies | GRADE certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Partograph vs no partograph (studies carried out Maternal experience of childbirth (as defined by trial authors) · women in spontaneous labour at term Effect of partograph use on outcomes for women in spontaneous labour at term and their babies (2018) · Cochrane Headline outcomes only | no estimate extracted | 0 studies · 0 participants | GRADE not reported |
Findings are shown side by side, never pooled across reviews.
The reviews
| Review | Searched up to | Included studies | AMSTAR 2 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Effect of partograph use on outcomes for women in spontaneous labour at term and their babies 2018 · Cochrane Headline outcomes only | Not reported | list not extracted yet | Not assessed |
Studies behind the findings
None of these reviews ties its included studies to this outcome in the data here. Cochrane reviews and reviews with headline outcomes only do not list their studies yet.
How reviews are matched to this question
Reviews word the same question differently. Four decision models (TypeSafe's Jev, Liquid AI's d1-ultra, SubQ Snap and Baseten's Elephant) judged each wording of the population, intervention, comparator and outcome against the others; two wordings count as the same when at least three of them agree and none clearly disagrees, and findings count as this question only when all four elements match. Timing, setting and subgroup never split a question: they are shown on each finding.