Question · asked by 1 review

UVA1 vs PUVA: Patient‐reported changes in symptoms ‐ not measured

Population
atopic eczema
Intervention
UVA1
Comparison
PUVA
Outcome
Patient‐reported changes in symptoms ‐ not measured

The review found no eligible studies for this question.

What each review found

Current versions only
FindingEffectStudiesGRADE certainty
Summary of findings table ‐ UVA1 vs PUVA
Patient‐reported changes in symptoms ‐ not measured · atopic eczema
The review found no eligible studies for this question.
Phototherapy for atopic eczema (2021) · Cochrane Headline outcomes only
no estimate extractedNot reportedNo studies found

Findings are shown side by side, never pooled across reviews.

The reviews

ReviewSearched up toIncluded studiesAMSTAR 2
Phototherapy for atopic eczema
2021 · Cochrane Headline outcomes only
Not reportedNot extractedNot assessed
How reviews are matched to this question

Reviews word the same question differently. Four decision models (TypeSafe's Jev, Liquid AI's d1-ultra, SubQ Snap and Baseten's Elephant) judged each wording of the population, intervention, comparator and outcome against the others; two wordings count as the same when at least three of them agree and none clearly disagrees, and findings count as this question only when all four elements match. Timing, setting and subgroup never split a question: they are shown on each finding.