Question · asked by 1 review

Single‐incision slings vs retropubic minimally‐invasive slings: Patient‐reported pain: at more than 24 months

Population
women with urinary incontinence
Intervention
Single‐incision slings
Comparison
retropubic minimally‐invasive slings
Outcome
Patient‐reported pain: at more than 24 months

The review found no eligible studies for this question.

What each review found

Current versions only
FindingEffectStudiesGRADE certainty
Single‐incision slings vs retropubic minimally‐invasive slings
Patient‐reported pain: at more than 24 months · women with urinary incontinence
The review found no eligible studies for this question.
Single‐incision sling operations for urinary incontinence in women (2023) · Cochrane Headline outcomes only
no estimate extractedNot reportedNo studies found

Findings are shown side by side, never pooled across reviews.

The reviews

ReviewSearched up toIncluded studiesAMSTAR 2
Single‐incision sling operations for urinary incontinence in women
2023 · Cochrane Headline outcomes only
Not reportedNot extractedNot assessed

The same intervention and outcome, asked in another population or against another comparator.

How reviews are matched to this question

Reviews word the same question differently. Four decision models (TypeSafe's Jev, Liquid AI's d1-ultra, SubQ Snap and Baseten's Elephant) judged each wording of the population, intervention, comparator and outcome against the others; two wordings count as the same when at least three of them agree and none clearly disagrees, and findings count as this question only when all four elements match. Timing, setting and subgroup never split a question: they are shown on each finding.