Primary study · included by 1 review
Adjuvant chemoradiotherapy versus with radiotherapy alone for locally advanced salivary gland carcinoma among older patients.
Tanvetyanon 2016 · Tanvetyanon Tawee, Fisher Kate, Caudell Jimmy, et al. · Head & neck · 2016
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Overall survival Postoperative radiochemotherapy (PORCT) vs Postoperative radiotherapy alone (PORT) · Median follow-up 3.3 to 6.9 years across studies | HR 1.095 [1.020, 1.176] | 10 studies | GRADE not reported |
Overall survival Postoperative radiochemotherapy (PORCT) vs Postoperative radiotherapy alone (PORT) · Median follow-up 3.3 to 6.9 years across studies | HR 1.040 [0.969, 1.116] | 10 studies | GRADE not reported |
Overall survival Postoperative radiochemotherapy (PORCT) vs Postoperative radiotherapy alone (PORT) · Median follow-up 3.3 to 6.9 years across studies | HR 1.065 [0.998, 1.137] | 10 studies | GRADE not reported |
Overall survival Postoperative radiochemotherapy (PORCT) vs Postoperative radiotherapy alone (PORT) · Median follow-up 3.3 to 6.9 years across studies | HR 1.081 [1.002, 1.167] | 10 studies | GRADE not reported |
Overall survival Postoperative radiochemotherapy (PORCT) vs Postoperative radiotherapy alone (PORT) · Median follow-up 3.3 to 6.9 years across studies | HR 1.062 [0.995, 1.135] | 10 studies | GRADE not reported |
Overall survival Postoperative radiochemotherapy (PORCT) vs Postoperative radiotherapy alone (PORT) · Median follow-up 3.3 to 6.9 years across studies | HR 1.154 [1.014, 1.314] | 6 studies | GRADE not reported |
Overall survival Postoperative radiochemotherapy (PORCT) vs Postoperative radiotherapy alone (PORT) · Median follow-up 3.3 to 6.9 years across studies | HR 1.065 [0.998, 1.137] | 11 studies · 26612 participants | GRADE not reported |
Overall survival Postoperative radiochemotherapy (PORCT) vs Postoperative radiotherapy alone (PORT) · Median follow-up 3.3 to 6.9 years across studies | Regression coefficient -0.024 [-0.048, 0.0021] | 11 studies | GRADE not reported |
Overall survival Postoperative radiochemotherapy (PORCT) vs Postoperative radiotherapy alone (PORT) · Median follow-up 3.3 to 6.9 years across studies | HR 1.061 [0.994, 1.133] | 10 studies | GRADE not reported |
Overall survival Postoperative radiochemotherapy (PORCT) vs Postoperative radiotherapy alone (PORT) · Median follow-up 3.3 to 6.9 years across studies | HR 1.046 [0.978, 1.119] | 10 studies | GRADE not reported |
Overall survival Postoperative radiochemotherapy (PORCT) vs Postoperative radiotherapy alone (PORT) · Median follow-up 3.3 to 6.9 years across studies | HR 1.074 [1.004, 1.149] | 10 studies | GRADE not reported |
Overall survival Postoperative radiochemotherapy (PORCT) vs Postoperative radiotherapy alone (PORT) · Median follow-up 3.3 to 6.9 years across studies | HR 1.087 [0.985, 1.200] | 11 studies · 26612 participants | GRADE not reported |
Overall survival Postoperative radiochemotherapy (PORCT) vs Postoperative radiotherapy alone (PORT) · Median follow-up 3.3 to 6.9 years across studies | HR 1.064 [0.997, 1.136] | 10 studies | GRADE not reported |
Overall survival Postoperative radiochemotherapy (PORCT) vs Postoperative radiotherapy alone (PORT) · Median follow-up 3.3 to 6.9 years across studies | HR 1.074 [0.996, 1.159] | 10 studies | GRADE not reported |
Overall survival Postoperative radiochemotherapy (PORCT) vs Postoperative radiotherapy alone (PORT) · Median follow-up 3.3 to 6.9 years across studies | Regression coefficient 0.0143 [0.001, 0.028] | 6 studies | GRADE not reported |
Overall survival Postoperative radiochemotherapy (PORCT) vs Postoperative radiotherapy alone (PORT) · Median follow-up 3.3 to 6.9 years across studies | HR 1.064 [0.996, 1.136] | 10 studies | GRADE not reported |
Overall survival Postoperative radiochemotherapy (PORCT) vs Postoperative radiotherapy alone (PORT) · Median follow-up 3.3 to 6.9 years across studies | Regression coefficient -0.059 [-0.13, 0.017] | 6 studies | GRADE not reported |
Overall survival Postoperative radiochemotherapy (PORCT) vs Postoperative radiotherapy alone (PORT) · Median follow-up 3.3 to 6.9 years across studies | Regression coefficient -0.016 [-0.64, 0.61] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
Overall survival Postoperative radiochemotherapy (PORCT) vs Postoperative radiotherapy alone (PORT) · Median follow-up 3.3 to 6.9 years across studies | Regression coefficient -0.0003 [-0.012, 0.011] | 10 studies | GRADE not reported |
Overall survival Postoperative radiochemotherapy (PORCT) vs Postoperative radiotherapy alone (PORT) · Median follow-up 3.3 to 6.9 years across studies | Regression coefficient 0.003 [-0.004, 0.009] | 10 studies | GRADE not reported |
Overall survival Postoperative radiochemotherapy (PORCT) vs Postoperative radiotherapy alone (PORT) · Median follow-up 3.3 to 6.9 years across studies | HR 1.040 [0.921, 1.174] | 11 studies | GRADE not reported |
1 including review in total.