Primary study · included by 1 review
Effects of sirtuin 1 activation on nicotine and lipopolysaccharide-induced cytotoxicity and inflammatory cytokine production in human gingival fibroblasts.
Park 2013 · Park G-J, Kim Y-S, Kang K-L, et al. · Journal of periodontal research · 2013
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
TNF-α protein expression Resveratrol (any formulation or concentration) vs LPS stimulation without resveratrol | SMD -2.68 [-4.58, -0.78] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
IL-1β protein expression Resveratrol (any formulation or concentration) vs LPS stimulation without resveratrol | SMD -3.50 [-5.50, -1.51] | 4 studies · 24 participants | GRADE not reported |
TNF-α protein expression Resveratrol (any formulation or concentration) vs LPS stimulation without resveratrol | SMD -2.87 [-4.76, -0.99] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
IL-1β protein expression Resveratrol (any formulation or concentration) vs LPS stimulation without resveratrol | SMD -3.59 [-5.99, -1.19] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
IL-1β protein expression Resveratrol (any formulation or concentration) vs LPS stimulation without resveratrol | SMD -3.21 [-5.25, -1.17] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
IL-1β protein expression Resveratrol (any formulation or concentration) vs LPS stimulation without resveratrol | SMD -3.50 [-5.49, -1.51] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
IL-1β protein expression Resveratrol (any formulation or concentration) vs LPS stimulation without resveratrol | SMD -4.18 [-6.84, -1.52] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
TNF-α protein expression Resveratrol (any formulation or concentration) vs LPS stimulation without resveratrol | SMD -2.56 [-4.50, -0.62] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
IL-1β protein expression Resveratrol (any formulation or concentration) vs LPS stimulation without resveratrol | SMD -3.30 [-5.52, -1.07] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
TNF-α protein expression Resveratrol (any formulation or concentration) vs LPS stimulation without resveratrol | SMD -3.40 [-6.22, -0.57] | 4 studies · 24 participants | GRADE not reported |
TNF-α protein expression Resveratrol (any formulation or concentration) vs LPS stimulation without resveratrol | SMD -3.40 [-6.01, -0.79] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
TNF-α protein expression Resveratrol (any formulation or concentration) vs LPS stimulation without resveratrol | SMD -3.25 [-5.80, -0.71] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
1 including review in total.