Primary study · included by 1 review
Trelstad 1977
ProbableThe reviews cited this study without a PMID, DOI or NCT, so it is matched by first author and year. Two different studies by the same author in the same year could be merged here.
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Hydroxylysine (HYL) percentage in collagen-I OI collagen-I (patient-derived bone, fibroblast or dentine samples) vs Control (healthy) collagen-I | Normalized mean difference 0.09 [-0.01, 0.19] | 3 studies · 62 participants | GRADE not reported |
Hydroxylysine (HYL) percentage in collagen-I OI collagen-I (patient-derived bone, fibroblast or dentine samples) vs Control (healthy) collagen-I | Normalized mean difference 0.33 [0.21, 0.45] | 20 studies · 150 participants | GRADE not reported |
Hydroxylysine (HYL) percentage in collagen-I OI collagen-I (patient-derived bone, fibroblast or dentine samples) vs Control (healthy) collagen-I | Normalized mean difference 0.37 [0.26, 0.49] | 17 studies · 88 participants | GRADE not reported |
1 including review in total.