Primary study · included by 1 review
Siddheswaran 2011
ProbableThe reviews cited this study without a PMID, DOI or NCT, so it is matched by first author and year. Two different studies by the same author in the same year could be merged here.
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 86.48 [82.65, 90.31] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 86.61 [82.79, 90.43] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 85.98 [82.29, 89.66] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 85.44 [82.31, 88.58] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 86.24 [82.44, 90.04] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 86.07 [82.33, 89.80] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 86.58 [82.76, 90.40] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 86.91 [83.19, 90.62] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 86.36 [82.53, 90.18] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 86.47 [82.95, 89.99] | 13 studies · 889 participants | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 85.95 [82.28, 89.61] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 87.07 [83.46, 90.68] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 87.16 [83.63, 90.68] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 87.26 [83.82, 90.70] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
1 including review in total.