Primary study · included by 1 review
Sharma et al. 2023
ProbableThe reviews cited this study without a PMID, DOI or NCT, so it is matched by first author and year. Two different studies by the same author in the same year could be merged here.
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Pain, visual analogue scale Intralesional platelet-rich plasma or platelet-rich fibrin vs Intralesional corticosteroid | MD 0.33 [-0.57, 1.23] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pain, visual analogue scale Intralesional platelet-rich plasma or platelet-rich fibrin vs Intralesional corticosteroid | MD 0.61 [0.22, 0.99] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
1 including review in total.