Primary study · included by 1 review
Estrela 2017-1
ProbableThe reviews cited this study without a PMID, DOI or NCT, so it is matched by first author and year. Two different studies by the same author in the same year could be merged here.
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 86.83 [83.17, 90.49] | 4 studies · 293 participants | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 87.90 [83.67, 92.13] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 88.72 [84.62, 92.82] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 85.19 [83.81, 86.58] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 89.51 [85.89, 93.13] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 87.74 [85.98, 89.51] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 89.22 [87.11, 91.33] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 89.79 [86.88, 92.71] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 90.70 [89.23, 92.17] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 89.61 [86.78, 92.45] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 87.18 [82.04, 92.31] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 90.10 [87.22, 92.99] | 4 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 89.64 [86.19, 93.08] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 89.89 [87.64, 92.13] | 5 studies · 401 participants | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 87.22 [82.14, 92.30] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 88.84 [85.99, 91.68] | 4 studies · 164 participants | GRADE not reported |
Also linked to PM41947706-P1-O5, PM41947706-P1-O9, PM41947706-P1-O4, which does not match a current question in this review.
1 including review in total.