Primary study · included by 1 review
Daveshwar 2021
ProbableThe reviews cited this study without a PMID, DOI or NCT, so it is matched by first author and year. Two different studies by the same author in the same year could be merged here.
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 91.20 [88.35, 94.04] | 4 studies · 495 participants | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 90.35 [87.01, 93.68] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 90.41 [87.20, 93.62] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 92.22 [89.28, 95.16] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 91.86 [88.24, 95.47] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
Also linked to PM41947706-P1-O8, which does not match a current question in this review.
1 including review in total.