Primary study · included by 1 review
da Silva 2018
ProbableThe reviews cited this study without a PMID, DOI or NCT, so it is matched by first author and year. Two different studies by the same author in the same year could be merged here.
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Shear bond strength (MPa) to resin cement Plasma surface treatment of zirconia vs Untreated zirconia (control) | SMD 3.04 [1.76, 4.32] | 9 studies · 260 participants | GRADE not reported |
Shear bond strength (MPa) to resin cement Plasma surface treatment of zirconia vs Untreated zirconia (control) | SMD 3.12 [1.76, 4.48] | 9 studies · 260 participants | GRADE not reported |
1 including review in total.