Primary study · included by 1 review
Caldeira 2016
ProbableThe reviews cited this study without a PMID, DOI or NCT, so it is matched by first author and year. Two different studies by the same author in the same year could be merged here.
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 86.19 [80.85, 91.52] | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 86.48 [82.65, 90.31] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 88.20 [84.47, 91.93] | 7 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 86.61 [82.79, 90.43] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 85.98 [82.29, 89.66] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 85.44 [82.31, 88.58] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 92.25 [90.77, 93.74] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 87.78 [84.13, 91.43] | 7 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 86.24 [82.44, 90.04] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 86.07 [82.33, 89.80] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 86.26 [81.90, 90.62] | 6 studies · 432 participants | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 86.58 [82.76, 90.40] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 91.46 [89.99, 92.92] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 88.68 [85.14, 92.21] | 7 studies | GRADE not reported |
Association of pulp SpO2 with mean patient age Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Meta-regression coefficient (SpO2 % per year of age) 0.0553 [-0.3634, 0.4741] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 89.36 [86.78, 91.93] | 7 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 87.40 [84.04, 90.75] | 7 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 86.02 [80.72, 91.32] | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 86.91 [83.19, 90.62] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 87.59 [83.31, 91.87] | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 86.36 [82.53, 90.18] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 86.47 [82.95, 89.99] | 13 studies · 889 participants | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 87.56 [84.07, 91.05] | 7 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 85.11 [80.54, 89.68] | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 88.52 [84.88, 92.17] | 7 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 91.20 [89.61, 92.79] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 85.95 [82.28, 89.61] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 87.67 [84.11, 91.23] | 7 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 87.07 [83.46, 90.68] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 87.16 [83.63, 90.68] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 91.73 [90.33, 93.13] | 4 studies · 170 participants | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 88.14 [84.91, 91.38] | 8 studies · 451 participants | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 87.26 [83.82, 90.70] | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 85.15 [80.52, 89.77] | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 87.50 [83.08, 91.93] | 5 studies | GRADE not reported |
Small-study asymmetry in funnel plot Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Egger test bias estimate -22.8167 | 12 studies | GRADE not reported |
Pulp oxygen saturation (SpO2, %) Pulp vitality test with pulse oximetry vs None (single-group pooled mean) | Pooled mean SpO2 (%) 92.07 [90.19, 93.94] | 3 studies | GRADE not reported |
Also linked to PM41947706-P1-O6, which does not match a current question in this review.
1 including review in total.