Primary study · included by 1 review
Qandeel 2024
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Parental acceptance or preference (binary: number of parents accepting or preferring the technique) General anesthesia (GA) vs Tell-Show-Do (TSD) | OR 0.04 [0.02, 0.08] | 5 studies · 1376 participants | GRADE not reported |
Parental acceptance or preference Protective stabilization vs Tell-Show-Do | OR 0.07 [0.05, 0.11] | 5 studies · 688 participants | GRADE not reported |
Parental acceptance or preference (binary: number of parents accepting or preferring the technique) General anesthesia (GA) vs Tell-Show-Do (TSD) | OR 0.08 [0.05, 0.15] | 1 study · 284 participants | GRADE not reported |
1 including review in total.