Primary study · included by 1 review
Jahanimoghadam 2018
Included by
| Outcome this study informs | Pooled effect | Evidence | Certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
Parental acceptance Protective stabilization vs Tell-Show-Do | OR 0.10 [0.06, 0.15] | 3 studies · 410 participants | GRADE not reported |
Parental acceptance General anesthesia vs Tell-Show-Do | OR 0.03 [0.02, 0.07] | 4 studies · 546 participants | GRADE not reported |
Parental acceptance score (continuous VAS, standardized mean difference) Protective stabilization (PS) vs Tell-Show-Do (TSD) | SMD -2.30 [-3.74, -0.87] | 1 study · 216 participants | GRADE not reported |
Parental acceptance score (continuous VAS, standardized mean difference) Protective stabilization (PS) vs Tell-Show-Do (TSD) | SMD -1.39 [-1.71, -1.06] | 1 study · 216 participants | GRADE not reported |
Parental acceptance score (continuous VAS, standardized mean difference) General anesthesia (GA) vs Tell-Show-Do (TSD) | SMD -1.41 [-2.29, -0.52] | 1 study · 108 participants | GRADE not reported |
1 including review in total.