Question · asked by 1 review
100 mg olorinab 3 times/day vs 25 mg olorinab 3 times/day: Treatment success as defined by the authors
- Population
- people with Crohn's disease
- Intervention
- 100 mg olorinab 3 times/day
- Comparison
- 25 mg olorinab 3 times/day
- Outcome
- Treatment success as defined by the authors
The review found no eligible studies for this question.
What each review found
Include earlier review versions| Finding | Effect | Studies | GRADE certainty |
|---|---|---|---|
100 mg olorinab 3 times/day vs 25 mg olorinab 3 times/day Treatment success as defined by the authors · people with Crohn's disease The review found no eligible studies for this question. Interventions for the management of abdominal pain in Crohn's disease and inflammatory bowel disease (2021) · Cochrane Headline outcomes only | no estimate extracted | Not reported | No studies found |
Findings are shown side by side, never pooled across reviews.
The reviews
| Review | Searched up to | Included studies | AMSTAR 2 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Interventions for the management of abdominal pain in Crohn's disease and inflammatory bowel disease 2021 · Cochrane Headline outcomes only | Not reported | Not extracted | Not assessed |
How reviews are matched to this question
Reviews word the same question differently. Four decision models (TypeSafe's Jev, Liquid AI's d1-ultra, SubQ Snap and Baseten's Elephant) judged each wording of the population, intervention, comparator and outcome against the others; two wordings count as the same when at least three of them agree and none clearly disagrees, and findings count as this question only when all four elements match. Timing, setting and subgroup never split a question: they are shown on each finding.