Question · asked by 1 review

Enteral vs parenteral nutrition: Number of ICU‐free days up to day 28

The review found no eligible studies for this question.

What each review found

Include earlier review versions
FindingEffectStudiesGRADE certainty
Enteral vs parenteral nutrition
Number of ICU‐free days up to day 28 · critically ill adults admitted to the ICU for trauma, emergency, or surgical care; population excluded people with…
The review found no eligible studies for this question.
Enteral versus parenteral nutrition and enteral versus a combination of enteral and parenteral nutrition for… (2018) · Cochrane Headline outcomes only
no estimate extractedNot reportedNo studies found

Findings are shown side by side, never pooled across reviews.

The reviews

ReviewSearched up toIncluded studiesAMSTAR 2
Enteral versus parenteral nutrition and enteral versus a combination of enteral and parenteral nutrition for adults in the intensive care…
2018 · Cochrane Headline outcomes only
Not reportedlist not extracted yetNot assessed

Studies behind the findings

None of these reviews ties its included studies to this outcome in the data here. Cochrane reviews and reviews with headline outcomes only do not list their studies yet.

How reviews are matched to this question

Reviews word the same question differently. Four decision models (TypeSafe's Jev, Liquid AI's d1-ultra, SubQ Snap and Baseten's Elephant) judged each wording of the population, intervention, comparator and outcome against the others; two wordings count as the same when at least three of them agree and none clearly disagrees, and findings count as this question only when all four elements match. Timing, setting and subgroup never split a question: they are shown on each finding.