Question · asked by 1 review

Repetitive transcranial magnetic stimulation (rTMS) vs active control‐site rTMS: Quality of life

Population
adults with primary progressive aphasia (PPA)
Intervention
Repetitive transcranial magnetic stimulation (rTMS)
Comparison
active control‐site rTMS
Outcome
Quality of life

The review found no eligible studies for this question.

What each review found

Include earlier review versions
FindingEffectStudiesGRADE certainty
Repetitive transcranial magnetic stimulation (rTMS) vs active control‐site rTMS
Quality of life · adults with primary progressive aphasia (PPA)
The review found no eligible studies for this question.
Non‐pharmacological interventions for improving language and communication in people with primary… (2024) · Cochrane Headline outcomes only
no estimate extractedNot reportedNo studies found

Findings are shown side by side, never pooled across reviews.

The reviews

ReviewSearched up toIncluded studiesAMSTAR 2
Non‐pharmacological interventions for improving language and communication in people with primary progressive aphasia
2024 · Cochrane Headline outcomes only
Not reportedNot extractedNot assessed
How reviews are matched to this question

Reviews word the same question differently. Four decision models (TypeSafe's Jev, Liquid AI's d1-ultra, SubQ Snap and Baseten's Elephant) judged each wording of the population, intervention, comparator and outcome against the others; two wordings count as the same when at least three of them agree and none clearly disagrees, and findings count as this question only when all four elements match. Timing, setting and subgroup never split a question: they are shown on each finding.