Question · asked by 1 review

Monthly pulsed high‐dose dexamethasone vs prednisolone: Change in disability after one year

The review found no eligible studies for this question.

What each review found

Include earlier review versions
FindingEffectStudiesGRADE certainty
Monthly pulsed high‐dose dexamethasone vs oral prednisolone
Change in disability after one year · people with chronic inflammatory demyelinating polyradiculoneuropathy
The review found no eligible studies for this question.
Corticosteroids for chronic inflammatory demyelinating polyradiculoneuropathy (2017) · Cochrane Headline outcomes only
no estimate extractedNot reportedNo studies found

Findings are shown side by side, never pooled across reviews.

The reviews

ReviewSearched up toIncluded studiesAMSTAR 2
Corticosteroids for chronic inflammatory demyelinating polyradiculoneuropathy
2017 · Cochrane Headline outcomes only
Not reportedlist not extracted yetNot assessed

Studies behind the findings

None of these reviews ties its included studies to this outcome in the data here. Cochrane reviews and reviews with headline outcomes only do not list their studies yet.

How reviews are matched to this question

Reviews word the same question differently. Four decision models (TypeSafe's Jev, Liquid AI's d1-ultra, SubQ Snap and Baseten's Elephant) judged each wording of the population, intervention, comparator and outcome against the others; two wordings count as the same when at least three of them agree and none clearly disagrees, and findings count as this question only when all four elements match. Timing, setting and subgroup never split a question: they are shown on each finding.