Question · asked by 1 review

Subcutaneous EPO 10,000 U of doses with intravenous iron vs IV iron: Thromboembolic events ‐ not reported

The review found no eligible studies for this question.

What each review found

Include earlier review versions
FindingEffectStudiesGRADE certainty
Subcutaneous EPO 10,000 U of doses with intravenous iron vs intravenous iron (Comparison 8)
Thromboembolic events ‐ not reported · patients with women with postpartum iron deficiency anaemia
The review found no eligible studies for this question.
Treatment for women with postpartum iron deficiency anaemia (2015) · Cochrane Headline outcomes only
no estimate extractedNot reportedNo studies found

Findings are shown side by side, never pooled across reviews.

The reviews

ReviewSearched up toIncluded studiesAMSTAR 2
Treatment for women with postpartum iron deficiency anaemia
2015 · Cochrane Headline outcomes only
Not reportedlist not extracted yetNot assessed

Studies behind the findings

None of these reviews ties its included studies to this outcome in the data here. Cochrane reviews and reviews with headline outcomes only do not list their studies yet.

How reviews are matched to this question

Reviews word the same question differently. Four decision models (TypeSafe's Jev, Liquid AI's d1-ultra, SubQ Snap and Baseten's Elephant) judged each wording of the population, intervention, comparator and outcome against the others; two wordings count as the same when at least three of them agree and none clearly disagrees, and findings count as this question only when all four elements match. Timing, setting and subgroup never split a question: they are shown on each finding.